Ezra Furman Thermometer Twelve Nudes Bella Union
Art Brut Emily Kane Bang Bang Rock & Roll Fierce Panda
Deerhunter Element Why Hasn't Everything Changed Already? 4AD
Dry Cleaning Phone Scam Sweet Princess EP It's Ok
Chain Wallet Lost Somewhere No Ritual Jansen
The 1990's You Made Me Like It Cookies Rough Trade
Bombay Bicycle Club Eat Sleep Wake (Nothing But You) Single Self-released
Foals On The Luna Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Pt. 1 Warner Music
The Glands Two Dollar Wine Double Thriller Bar None
Automatic Too Much Money Single Stones Throw
Dude York Should've Falling Hardly Art
The Futureheads Jeckyll Powers Beggar Banquet
DJ Shadow DROP Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul) Rocket Fuel Mass Appeal
Frankie Cosmos A Joke Close It Quietly Sub Pop
Luna This Time Around Bewitched Elektra
black midi Reggae Schlagenheim Rough Trade
Moon Duo Stars Are The Light Stars Are The Light Sacred Bones
FEWS Quiet Into Red PIAS
Death Cab For Cutie To The Ground The Blue EP Atlantic
Lou Reed Power Of Positive Drinking Growing Up In Public Arista
Ceremony Turn Away The Bad Thing In The Spirit World Now Relapse
Starcrawler Bet My Brains Devour You Rough Trade
Violent Femmes Not Ok Hotel Last Resort PIAS
Pixies Catfish Kate Beneath The Eyrie Infectious
The Promise Ring Is Thing On? Nothing Feels Good Jade Tree
Night Beats Eyes On Me Myth Of A Man Heavenly
Floating Spectrum The Early Green Outburst A Point Between Temporary Residence
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty