Algiers There Is No Year There Is No Year Sub Pop
PINS Hot Slick Single Haus Of Pins
R.E.M. Lightnin' Hopkins Document I.R.S.
Post Animal How Do You Feel? Forward Motion Godyssey Polyvinyl
Beach Slang Let It Ride The Deadbeat Bang Of Heartbreak City Bridge 9 Records
Wolf Parade Julia Take Your Man Home Thin Mind Sub Pop
A Band Of Bees Wash In The Rain Free The Bees Astralwerks
Nada Surf So Much Love Never Not Together Barsuk
TOPS Witching Hour I Feel Alive Musique TOPS
Greg Dulli It Falls Apart Random Desire BMG
Nation Of Language Rush And Fever Introduction Presence Self released
Primitive Teeth Bubble Of Me Primitive Teeth EP Death Cult
Radiohead Planet Telex The Bends Capitol
Early Eyes I'm Enough Single Epitaph
Rolling Blackouts CF Cars In Space Single Sub Pop
The Dirty Knobs Wreckless Abandon The Dirty Knobs BMG
Big Dipper Ron Klaus Wrecked His House Supercluster: The Big Dipper Anthology Merge
Brendan Benson Good To Be Alive Dear Life Third Man
Braids Young Buck Shadow Offering Secret City
Alt-J Hit Me Like That Snare Relaxer Atlantic
The Pedaljets Disassociation Blues Twist The Lens Electric Moth
Balthazar Halfway Single PIAS
The Strokes At The Door The New Abnormal Cult Records
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty