Wilsen Feeling Fancy Ruiner Secret City
Surfer Blood Parkland (Into The Silence) Carefree Theatre Kanine
The Modern Lovers Modern World The Modern Lovers Rhino
Nada Surf Something I Should Do Never Not Together Barsuk
Penelope Isles Underwater Record Store Until The Tide Creeps In Bella Union
Greg Dulli Sempre Random Desire BMG
Cornership No Rock Save In Roll England Is A Garden Ample Play
I Break Horses I'll Be The Death Of You Warnings Bella Union
Galaxie 500 Strange On Fire Rough Trade
Guided By Voices Stone Cold Moron Surrender Your Poppy Field GBV Inc.
Kiwi Jr. Salary Man Football Money Mint Records
Arlo Parks Eugene Single Transgressive
Tim Burgess Empathy For The Devil I Love The New Sky Bella Union
Chapterhouse Autosleeper Whirlpool Dedicated
Ezra Furman I'm Coming Clean Sex Education Bella Union
Best Coast Different Light Always Tomorrow Concord
twentythreenineteen You XXIIIXIX Know Hope
Sea Wolf Forever Nevermore Through A Dark Wood Dangerbird
Primal Scream Exterminator XTRMNTR Creation
Purr Gates Of Cool Like New ANTI
HMLTD The West Is Dead West Of Eden Lucky Number
Caroline Rose Freak Like Me Superstar New West
The Mommyheads Wake Up Irene Mommyheads Geffen
Slotface Telepathic Sorry For The Late Reply Propeller
Hrim Come Lay Low Single Self-released
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty