And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead Gone The Godless Void And Other Stories Dine Alone
The Beta Band B+A The Three E.P.s Astralwerks
Stephen Malkmus Xian Man Traditional Techniques Matador
Moaning Ego Uneasy Laughter Sub Pop
Wives Waving Past Nirvana So Removed City Slang
Caribou Lime Suddenly Merge
Post Animal Safe Or Not Forward Motion Godyssey Polyvinyl
The Rakes We Danced Together Ten New Messages V2
Jade Hairpins J Terrapin Harmony Avenue Merge
The Flytraps Wild Card Wild Card Burger Records
Car Seat Headrest Can't Cool Me Down Making A Door Less Open Matador
Young Knives Sheep Tick Barbarians Young Knives
The Weather Prophets Well Done Sonny Judges, Juries + Horsemen Creation
Sports Team Fishing Making Hay EP Banquet Records
HMLTD To The Door West Of Eden Lucky Number
Honey Cutt Fashion School Coasting Kanine Records
Kiwi Jr. Murder In The Cathedral Football Money Mint Records
Everything Everything Night Of The Long Knives A Fever Dream Sony UK
The Jaded Hearts Club Nobody But Me Single BMG
The Exbats Funny Honey Kicks, Hits, Fits Burger Records
Disq Fun Song Collector Saddle Creek
Crispin Hellion Glover New Clean Song The Big Problem? Restless
Nap Eyes Mark Zuckerberg Snapshot Of A Beginner Paradise Of Bachelors
Wolf Parade Julia Take Your Man Home Thin Mind Sub Pop
Muzz Broken Tambourine Single Matador
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty