Afghan Whigs Gentlemen Gentlemen Elektra
Summer Lawns Piano Song First We Waited... Stunning Models
The Replacements Alex Chilton Sire Box Sire
Portastatic White Wave Bright Ideas Merge
Dave Edmunds Me And The Boys Anthology Rhino
Magic Numbers Mornings Eleven Magic Numbers EMI Import
The Online Romance Hey Abraham demo unreleased
Beck Hell Yes Guero Interscope
Adam Ant Strip Strip Epic
Swords Product Of Harm Metropolis Arena Rock
Richard Hell Love Comes In... Spurts (Collection) Rhino
Sonic Youth 100% Dirty (Deluxe) Chronicles
Am. Analogue Set Cool Kids Keep tba Arts and Crafts
Son Volt Who Okemah... Transmit
Sebadoh The Freed Pig III Homestead
Ted Leo Angel’s Share Shake The Sheets Lookout
Interpol Song Seven Antics (Deluxe) Matador
Jose Gonzalez Crosses Veneer Hidden Agenda
Fleetwood Mac What Makes You... Tusk Warner Bros
The The Armageddon Days Mind Bomb Legacy
Spacemen 3 Walkin’ With Jesus EP --
Little Richard Hey Hey Hey Essential Vital
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty