The Fall Hey! Luciani 50,000 Fans Can't Be Wrong Sub Pop
The Young Knives Up All Night Superabundance Rykodisc
The Dandy Warhols Solid 13 Tales From Urban Bohemia Capitol
Elvis Costello No Hiding Place Momofuku Lost Highway
Figurines The Wonder Skeleton TCG
Squeeze Another Nail In My Heart Argybargy A&M
Portishead Silence Third Mercury
Dinosaur Jr How'd You Pin That One On Me Green Mind Warner Bros.
The Forms Knowledge In Hand The Forms Threespheres
Devo Praying Hands Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo Warner Bros.
My Morning Jacket Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt 2 Evil Urges ATO
The Kooks Mr. Maker Konk Astralwerks
Verbena White Girls La Musica Negra Capitol
Tommy Roe Sweet Pea Jesus' Son Soundtrack Hollywood
White Rabbits The Plot Fort Nightly Say Hey
Super Furry Animals Neo-Consumer Hey Venus! XL
The Neatbeats Makkeetena Roll On Good! BMG Japan
The Replacements Message To The Boys Don't You Know Who I Think I Was? Rhino
Blue Giant Blue Sunshine Blue Giant EP Amore!phonics
Sun Kil Moon Moorestown April Caldo Verde
The Kills U.R.A. Fever Midnight Boom Domino
Tubeway Army You Are In My Vision Replicas Beggars Banquet
Vampire Weekend Campus Vampire Weekend XL
U2 Spanish Eyes The Joshua Tree (bonus disc) Island
M83 Graveyard Girl Saturdays=Youth Mute
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty