The Cult Nirvana Love Beggars Banquet
Royal Bangs War Bells Let It Beep Audio Eagle
Madness Sugar And Spice The Liberty Of Norton Folgate Yep Roc
Vulgar Boatmen I Don't Mention It Please Panic Safehouse
Golden Silvers Magic Touch True Romance XL
Arctic Monkeys Dangerous Animals Humbug Domino
Sunny Day Real Estate Seven Diary Sub Pop
Pixies Tame Doolittle 4AD
Japandroids Wet Hair Post Nothing Polyvinyl
The Twang Barney Rubble Jewellery Quarter B-Unique
The National Apartment Story Boxer Beggars Banquet
Liam Finn & Eliza Jane Long Way To Go Champagne In Seashells Yep Roc
The Black Crowes I Ain't Hiding Before The Frost Silver Arrow
The Pretty Things Miss Fay Regrets Parachute Demon
M83 Kim & Jessie Saturdays=Youth Mute
Meat Puppets Blanket Of Weeds Sewn Together Megaforce
Brand New At The Bottom Daisy Interscope
Gordon Gano & The Ryan Brothers Wave And Water Under The Sun Yep Roc
The Heavy How You Like Me Now The House That Dirt Built Counter Records
Pinback Barnes Autumn Of The Seraphs Touch & Go
Peter Case Travellin' Light The Man With The Blue Post Modern Fragmented Neo-Traditionalist Guitar Geffen
Raveonettes Last Dance In And Out Of Control Vice
A.A. Bondy I Can See The Pines Dancing When The Devil's Loose Fat Possum
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty