Artist Track Album Label
Superchunk Digging For Something Majesty Shredding Merge
Los Lobos Revolution Colossal Head Warner Bros
The Thermals I Don't Believe You Personal Life KRS
Florence + The Machine Dog Days Are Over Lungs Island
The Fixx Driven Out Calm Animals RCA
The Hundred In The Hands Pigeons The Hundred In The Hands Warp
Bryan Ferry You Can Dance Olympia Astralwerks
Les Savy Fav High And Unhinged Root For Ruin Frenchkiss
Local Natives Warning Sign Gorilla Manor Frenchkiss
Bob Dylan Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 Blonde On Blonde Columbia
The Posies The Glitter Prize Blood/Candy Ryko
The Acorn No Ghost No Ghost Bella Union
Interpol Summer Well Interpol Matador
Led Zeppelin Walter's Walk Coda Swan Song
The Black Angels Bad Vibrations Phosphene Dream Blue Horizon
Carnival Season Waiting For No One Misguided Promise ARRCO
The Vaselines Sex With An X Sex With An X Sub Pop
Franz Ferdinand Michael Franz Ferdinand Domino
Arcade Fire Modern Man The Suburbs Merge
Gene Loves Jezebel Heartache Discover Geffen
The Feelies Doin' It Again Time For A Witness Bar None
Manic Street Preachers I'm Leaving You For Solitude manicstreetpreachers dot com
Surfer Blood Floating Vibes Astro Coast Kanine
Wire Straight Line Pink Flag EMI
The Jesus & Mary Chain Head On 21 Singles Rhino
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty