Artist Track Album Label
XTC Funk Pop A Roll Mummer Geffen
Male Bonding Year's Not Long Nothing Hurts Sub Pop
Devo Don't Shoot (I'm A Man) Something For Everybody Warner Bros
Bombay Bicycle Club Ghost I Had The Blues… ARRCO
The Wonder Stuff Radio Ass Kiss Hup Polydor
Superchunk Crossed Wires Majesty Shredding Merge
Black Mountain The Hair Song Wilderness Heart Jagjaguwar
Wintersleep Trace Decay New Inheritors Tom Kotter Co.
David Bowie Stay Station To Station (Reissue) EMI
Wolf Parade Cloud Shadow On The Mountain Expo 86 Sub Pop
Kings Of Leon Radioactive Come Around Sundown RCA
Pink Fairies Chambermaid Kings Of Oblivion Polydor
! ! ! Even Judas Gave Jesus A Kiss Strange Weather, Isn't It? Warp
Teenage Fanclub Pet Rock Bandwagonesque DGC
Suburban Lawns Janitor Suburban Lawns IRS
The Hundred In The Hands Dressed In Dresden The Hundred In The Hands Warp
Seasick Steve Big Green And Yeller Man From Another Time Ryko
Blonde Redhead Not Getting There Penny Sparkle 4AD
The Vaselines Overweight But Over You Sex With An X Sub Pop
The Young Knives Here Comes The Rumour Mill Voices Of Animals And Men Ryko
Foals Blue Blood Total Life Forever Sub Pop
Stornoway Zorbing Beachcomber's Windowsill 4AD
Adam & The Ants Stand And Deliver Antics In The Forbidden Zone Epic
Mystery Jets The Girl Is Gone Serotonin Rough Trade
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty