Artist Track Album Label
Gruff Rhys Sensations In The Dark Hotel Shampoo Wichita
The Pretenders The Phone Call Pretenders Sire
Battles (feat. Gary Numan) My Machines Gloss Drop Warp
Wire Now Was Red Barked Tree Wire
Elbow Open Arms Build A Rocket, Boys! Fiction
The Wrens Dance The Midwest Seacaucus Grass!
The Head Cat American Beat Walk The Walk Niji
Beady Eye Wind Up Dream Different Gear, Still Speeding Dangerbird
Ry Cooder Let's Work Together The U.F.O. Had Landed (Best Of) Rhino
Gomez Options Whatever's On Your Mind ATO
I Break Horses Hearts Free Download
The Cars It's All I Can Do Candy-O Elektra
Future Islands Before The Bridge In Evening Air Thrill Jockey
PJ Harvey Let England Shake Let England Shake Vagrant
Dave Edmunds Slipping Away Anthology Rhino
Beastie Boys Nonstop Disco Powerpack Hot Sauce Committee Vol. 2 Capitol
Male Bonding Bones Endless Now Sub Pop
Lightning Seeds Pure Cloudcuckooland Ghetto
Neon Indian Should've Taken Acid With You Psychic Chasms Lefse
Tv On The Radio No Future Shock Nine Types Of Light Interscope
Jonny Waiting Around For You Jonny Merge
Sonic Youth 100% Dirty DGC
The Feelies On And On Here Before Bar None
iceage New Brigade Free Download
Pixies Dig For Fire Bossanova 4AD
They Might Be Giants Old Pine Box Join Us Rounder
Radiohead Morning Mr. Magpie The King Of Limbs ATO
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty