Artist Track Album Label
Male Bonding Can't Dream Endless Now Sub Pop
Those Darlins Be Your Bro Screws Get Loose Oh Wow Dang
Crooked Fingers Bad Blood Breaks In The Armor Merge
Washed Out Echoes Within And Without Sub Pop
Superchunk Driveway To Driveway Foolish Merge
Wilco Born Alone The Whole Love Anti
Dum Dum Girls In My Head Only In Dreams Sub Pop
British Sea Power Observe The Skies Valhalla Dancehall Rough Trade
Wild Flag Electric Band Wild Flag Merge
Captain Beefheart Electricity Safe As Milk Buddah
Jane's Addiction Curiosity Kills The Great Escape Capitol
The Horrors I Can See Through You Skying XL
Richard Hell & The Voidoids Blank Generation Blank Generation Sire
We Were Promised Jetpacks Act On Impulse In The Pitů FatCat
Sloan Unkind xx Yep Roc
St Vincent Cruel Strange Mercy 4AD
Chocolate USA Bookbag Smoke Machine Bar None
Johnny Cash Ghost Riders In The Sky Bootleg 3 Legacy
Big Troubles Misery Romantic Comedy Slumberland
Ryan Adams Chains Of Love Ashes & Fire Pax Am
Sebadoh Ocean Harmacy Sub Pop
Norman Hell If I Love Hay, Hay, Make A Wish And Turn Away Timber Carnival
Jeffrey Lewis How Can It Be? A Turn In The Dream Songs Rough Trade
Heatmiser See You Later Mic City Sons Capital
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty