Artist Track Album Label
Joy Division Isolation Closer Factory
The Maccabees Pelican Given To The Wild Fiction
Japandroids The Days Of Wine And Roses Celebration Rock Polyvinyl
Alt-J Dissolve Me An Awesome Wave Atlantic
Calla Televised Televise ARRCO
Crystal Castles Affection Ring In All Hallow's Eve Casablanca
Local Natives Breakers Hummingbird Frenchkiss
Lou Reed Ooohhh Baby Coney Island Baby RCA
Black Moth Super Rainbow Gangs In The Garden Cobra Juicy Rad Cult
Clinic Miss You Free Reign Domino
Roxy Music Editions Of You For Your Pleasure Virgin
Madness Death Of A Rude Boy Oui Oui… Koch
Evans The Death Sleeping Song/So Long Evans The Death Slumberland
Pilot To Gunner Estate That's Real Guitly Guilty Arctic Rodeo
Super Furry Animals Ohio Heat Love Kraft XL
Bat For Lashes All Your Gold The Haunted Man Capitol
The Amazing International Hair Gentle Stream Subliminal Sounds
Beak Mono Single
Palma Violets Best Friends
Paul McCartney Monkberry Moon Delight Ram Capitol
Dan Deacon True Thrush America Domino
Parquet Courts Borrowed Time Light Up Gold Dull Tools
Future Of The Left I Am The Least Of Your Problems The Plot Against Common Sense Xtra Mile
Lowell Shake Him Off Single
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty