Artist Track Album Label
B.R.M.C. Let The Day Begin Specter At The Feast Vagrant
The Men Half Angel Half Light New Moon Sacred Bones
Catherine Wheel Tongue Twisted Chrome Fontana
Rah Rah Art & A Wife The Poet's Dead Hidden Pony
…And So I Watch You From Afar Big Thinks Do Remarkable All Hail Bright Futures Sargent House
Johnny Marr Upstarts The Messenger Sire
Mudhoney I Lke It Small Vanishing Point Sub Pop
The Auteurs Lenny Valentino Now I'm A Cowboy Arista
The Replacements Radio Hook Word Hit Songs For Slim New West
My Bloody Valentine Who Sees You MBV Self-released
Tame Impala Elephant Lonerism Modular
O.M.D. Metroland English Electric BMG
British Sea Power Please Stand Up Open Season Rough Trade
Langhorn Slim & The Law The Way We Move The Way We Move Ramseur
Popstrangers Heaven Antipodes Carpark
Empire Of The Sun Walking On A Dream Walking On A Dream Astralwerks
Girls Names The Olympia The New Life Slumberland
! ! ! Slyd !!!iller Warp
Depeche Mode Soothe My Soul Delta Machine Columbia
Art Brut Arizona Bay Top Of The Pops The End
Night Engine I'll Make It Worth Your While Single Demand
Casual Sex Stroh 80 Single Moshi Moshi
Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians Stupefied Love From London Yep Roc
The Knife A Tooth For An Eye
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty