Artist Track Album Label
Richard Hell & the Voidoids Blank Generation Blank Generatio Sire
The Men I See No One New Moon Sacred Bones
Casual Sex Stroh 80 Single Self released
Robyn Hitchcock Stupefied Love From London Yep Roc
Orange Juice Rip It Up Coals To Newcastle Domino
O.M.D. Helen Of Troy English Electric BMG
Steve Mason Lonely Monkey Minds In The Devil's Time Mute
Ride Twisterella Going Blank Again Sire
Crocodiles Cockroach Crimes Of Passion Frenchkiss
Night Engine I'll Make It Worth Your While Single Self released
The English Beat Best Friend I Just Can't Stop It Sire
The Phoenix Foundation The Captain Fandango Memphis Industries
The Beach Boys I'm Waiting For The Day Pet Sounds Capitol
The National Graceless Trouble Will Find Me 4AD
Ducktails Under Cover The Flower Lane Domino
Moon King Glass Obsession II One Big Silence
Tears For Fears Watch Me Bleed The Hurting Mercury
Everything Everything Kemosabe Arc RCA
Trentmoller (feat. Jonny Pierce of The Drums) Never Stop Running Single HFN
Miracle Workers Earlier Today Primary Domain Triple X
Hands The Game Is Changing Us Synesthesia Kill Rock Stars
Galaxie 500 Strange The Portable Galaxie 500 Ryko
Charlie Peacock Lost In Translation Lie Down In The Grass Myrrh
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty