Artist Track Album Label
Spoon All The Negatives Have Been Destroyed Telephono Merge
The National Don't Swallow The Cap Trouble Will Find Me 4AD
Ducktails Planet Phrom The Flower Lane Domino
SPLASHH Washed Up Comfort Kanine
Luna California (All The Way) Bewitched Elektra
Surfer Blood Gravity Pythons Warner Bros
Islet Inlet Single Shape
Casual Sex Soft School Bandcamp
Moon King Dream Trap Obsession II EP One Big Silence
The Weather Prophets Always The Light Judges, Juries + Horsemen Creation
Alpine Villages A Is For Alpine Votiv
Superchunk FOH I Hate Music Merge
Grandaddy The Crystal Lake The Sophtware Slump V2
The Fresh & Onlys Presence Of Mind Long Slow Dance Mexican Summer
Hot Chip Dark & Lonely Single Domino
Lightning Dust Loaded Gun Fantasy Jagjaguwar
Happy Families New Forgetting Single Sonic Cathedrals
Beck Defriended Single
Wild Ones Golden Twins Keep It Safe Party Damage
White Lies Getting Even Big TV fiction
The New Bad Things Egalite Ennui Go Pop Secret
Suede Barriers Bloodsports Suede
David Bowie Stay Station To Station Virgin
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty