Artist Track Album Label
Ian Dury & The Blockheads Reasons To Be Cheerful Pt 3 Single Stiff
Kurt Vile Never Run Away Walkin' On A Pretty Daze Matador
The Builders and the Butchers Dirt In The Ground Western Medicine Badman
Young Knives Maureen Oh Happiness EP tbd
Luna Anesthesia Lunapark Elektra
Empire Of The Sun I'll Be Around Ice On The Dune Astralwerks
Surfer Blood Say Yes To Me Pythons Warner Bros
Tears For Fears Pale Shelter The Hurting Mercury
Washed Out It All Feels Right Paracosm Sub Pop
SPLASHH Vacation Comfort Luv Luv Luv
Missing Monuments Answer The Call Missing Monuments Dirtnap
The Polyphonic Spree You Don't Know Me Yes, It's True Kirtland
The Kinks The Village Green Preservation Society The Kinks Are The Village Green Preservation Society Reprise
Popstrangers Roy Brown Antipodes Carpark
Darkstar Timeaway News From Nowhere Warp
Young Knives Reproduction Oh Happiness EP tbd
Young Marble Giants N.I.T.A. Colossal Youth Rough Trade
No Age C'mon Stimmung An Object Sub Pop
Neko Case Man The Worse Things Getů Anti
I Am Kloot Mouth On Me Let It All In Shepherd Moon
Love & Rockets It Could Be Sunshine Express Beggars Banquet
California X Mummy California X Don Giovanni
Half Moon Run Full Circle Dark Eyes Glassnote
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty