Waaves Way Too Much V Warner Bros
Youth Worship No Summer LP 1 Self Harm
fIREHOSE Whisperin' While Hollerin' fROMOHIO SST
WEED Stay In The Summer Running Back Lefsse
Ezra Furman Wobbly Perpetual Motion People Bella Union
The Cure Shiver And Shake Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me Elektra
Kurt Vile Pretty Pimpin' Single Matador
Django Django Shake And Tremble Born Under Saturn Memphis Industries
The Church North, South, East And West Starfish Arista
White Reaper I Don't Think She Cares White Reaper Does It Again Polyvinyl
Ducktails Surreal Exposure St. Catherine Domino
T. Hardy Morris My Me Hardy & The Hardknocks Dangerbird
Matthew Sweet Girlfriend Girlfriend Zoo
Camper Van Beethoven Long Way To Go Sharknado 3 OST Lakeshore
String Driven Thing Night Club The Machine That Cried Charisma
Sticky Fingers Land Of Pleasure Land Of Pleasure Sureshaker
FFS Call Girl FFS Domino
ScotDrakula Kill What You Love ScotDrakula Self-released
The New Division Killer Gemini Division 87
Beastie Boys Rhymin And Stealin Licensed To Ill Def Jam
Alice Glass Stillbirth Single Self-released
Pleasure Leftists You You The Woods Of Heaven Deranged
Oscar Daffodil Days Beautiful Words EP Wichita
PJ Harvey Long Snake Moan To Bring You My Love Island
Tame Impala Reality In Motion Currents Interscope
Craig Finn Maggie I've Been Searching For Our Son Fatith In The Future Partisan
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty