Suede No Tomorrow Night Thoughts Suede Ltd
PJ Harvey Good Fortune Stories From The City… Island
Steve Mason Another Day Meet The Humans Double Six
Yeasayer Silly Me Amen & Goodbye Mute
L.E.O. Ya Had Me Goin' Alpacas Orgling Cheap Lullaby
The Last Shadow Puppets Bad Habits Everything You've Come To Expect Domino
Nada Surf Friend Hospital You Know Who You Are Barsuk
The Others William The Others Mercury
Communions Summer's Oath Communions EP Tough Love
DMA's Timeless Hill's End Mom+Pop
Bloc Party Virtue Hymns Vagrant
Yuck Hold Me Closer Stranger Things Mame Records
Germans I Am The Teacher Cape Fear ARRCO
The Big Pink Beautiful Criminal Empire Underground B3SCI
Grant-Lee Phillips Cry Cry The Narrows Yep Roc
Hazel Title Track Ariana EP Candy Ass
Sturgill Simpson Brace For Impact A Sailor's Guide To Earth Atlantic
Animal Collective Bagels In Kiev Painting With Domino
Underworld If Rah Barbara Barbara…We Face A Shining Future Astralwerks
Five Eight Mystery James Weirdo Sky
Drinking Flowers Black Monday New Swirled Order Manifesto
M Ward Time Won't Wait More Rain Merge
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty