Death By Unga Bunga Flesh Sweat Push Fight! EP Jansen
Flock Of Dimes Birthplace If You See Me, Say Yes Partisan
The Anniversary Sweet Marie Your Majesty Vagrant
Creative Adult Heal Fear Of Life Run For Cover
Natural Child Out Of Sight Okey Dokey Natural Child
Cotton Mather Never Be It Death Of The Cool Star Apple Kingdom
Cool Ghouls Never You Mind Animal Races Empty Cellar
Dinosaur Jr I Live For That Green Mind Sire
Glass Animals Cane Shuga How To Be A Human Being Caroline
Beach Baby Hot Weather No Mind No Money Island
Angel Olsen Not Gonna Kill You My Woman Jagjaguwar
Prism Tats Creep Out Freak Out Prism Tats Anti
Jesus & Mary Chain Upside Down 21 Singles Rhino
Yung A Mortal Sin A Youthful Dream Fat Possum
The Fleshtones Stupid Ol' Sun The Band Drinks For Free Yep Roc
IAN SWEET #23 Shapeshifter Hardly Art
Primal Scream I'm Losing More Than I'll Ever Have Primal Scream Creation
Cherry Glazer Told You I'd Be With The Guys Single Secretly Canadian
Alex Cameron Happy Ending Jumping The Shark Secretly Canadian
Preoccupations Fever Preoccupations Jagjaguwar
Ennio Morricone A Fistful Of Dollars (Overture) Film Composers Series vol 2 BMG
Gringo Star Magic The Sides And In Between Nevado
Sleaford Mods TCR T.C.R. EP Rough Trade
Chain Wallet Pale Memories Chain Wallet Jansen
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty