The Clash Time is Tight Black Market Clash Epic
Kelli Schaefer Underground No Identity Amigo Amiga
Black Kids Obligatory Drugs (Clean) Rookie Self-released
Los Colognes Unspoken The Wave Big Deal Media
Suzanne Santo Ghost In My Bed Ruby Red Soozanto Records
Far Lands Lowlands Oh, What an Honor Get Loud
Cactus World News The Bridge Urban Beaches MCA
Filthy Friends The Arrival Invitation Kill Rock Stars
All We Are Human Sunny Hills Domino
Shout Out Louds Oh, Oh Oh, Oh Merge
Secret Colours Pins and Needles Dream Dream Secret Colours
Jarina De Marco Release The Hounds Release The Hounds Empire
Sunset Valley I Got Fair Tropic Of Candycorn Barsuk
Q Lazzarus Goodbye Horses Goodbye Horses EP Mon Amie Records
Pickwick Turncoat Lovejoys Small Press Records
Miranda Lee Richards Ashes and Seeds Existential Beast Invisible Hands
Frankel Yes Yes Yeah Signal To Noise Peanut Dungeon
Violent Femmes Good Friend The Blind Leading The Naked Slash
Sweet Madness I Need Electricity Spokanarchy Carnage & Rouge
Beat Club Red and Purple Walls Faces PCM Recordings
Caviar Lioness The Thin Mercury Sound Aezra
Jessica Hernandez and The Deltas Telefono Telefono Dead Owl Music
The Stress of Her Regard Shy vs Cool Sport Marriage Pretty Kids Collective
Paradise Theme and Variation Dawn Of Paradise Luvvers Club
Paw City Canyons Paw City-EP Peanut Dungeon
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty