QTY Michael Single Dirty Hit
Liam Gallagher Greedy Soul As You Were Warner Bros
Charlie Peacock It's Gone It's Over Lie Down In The Grass Exit
Django Django Tic Tac Toe Marble Skies Ribbon Music
Japandroids Near To The Wild Heart Of Life Near To The Wild Heart Of Life Polyvinyl
The Shins Cherry Hearts Heartworms Columbia
Bully Feel The Same Losing Sub Pop
The Bats Rooftops The Deep Set Flying Nun
Gary Numan When The World Comes Apart Savage BMG
Chavez The Bully Boys Cockfighters EP Matador
Jessica Boudreaux Ask Me To Stay No Fury New Moss
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Holy Mountain Who Built The Moon? Sour Mash
Can Turtles Have Short Legs The Singles Mute
Beck Seventh Heaven Colors Capitol
Makthaverskan Leda III Run For Cover
DA A Sigh For You Fearful Symmetry Frontline
Mogwai Crossing The Road Material Every Country's Sun Temporary Residence
Grizzly Bear Cut-out Painted Ruins RCA
Fire In The Radio Drug Life New Air Wednesday Records
Mammut Breathe Into Me Kinder Versions Bella Union
Silver Apples Whirly-Birld Silver Apples Kapp
Cloud Nothings Up To The Surface Life Without Sound Carpark
Everything Everything A Fever Dream A Fever Dream Big Picnic
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty