The Lees Of Memory Bring It Home To Me The Blinding Light Of Nothing At All Pledge Music
The Wonder Stuff A Wish Away The Eight Legged Groove Machine Polydor
Formation Drugs Look At All The Powerful People Warner Bros
Wolf Parade Valley Boy Cry Cry Cry Sub Pop
Ezra Furman Driving Down To L.A. Single PIAS
Fever Ray Mustn't Hurry Plunge Mute
Pixies Debaser Doolittle 4AD
Luna Vista Losing Place Single Soundcloud
Hookworms Negative Space Microshift Domino
Starcrawler I Love LA Single Rough Trade
The Heartbreakers Pirate Love L.A.M.F. Junlge Records
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds It's A Beautiful World Who Built The Moon? Sour Mash
Televsion See No Evil Marquee Moon Elektra
Beck Square One Colors Capitol
Ten Fe Single, No Return Single PIAS
Reptalians Butter Slime FM-2030 Captured Tracks
The Meices Wings Dirty Bird London
Lee Ranaldo Moroccan Mountains Electric Trim Mute
Beach Fossils Down The Line Somersault Bayonet Records
Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs Voicemail Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs Burger Records
TV Toones Scooby Doo TV Tunes Vol 3 70's & 80's TVT
Superdrag Shuck & Jive Head Trip In Every Key Elektra
Teen Vice Y U Wnt 2 Saddest Summer Commission Music
Baby Jesus That's Alright Took Our Sons Away Yippee Ki Yay Records
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty