Sugar A Good Idea Copper Blue Ryko
Shame Tasteless Songs Of Praise Dead Oceans
Yuno Amber Moodie E.P. Sub Pop
Artificial Pleasure Wound Up Tight The Bitter End East City Rockers
Nada Surf Treehouse High/Low Elektra
Neko Case Bad Luck Hell-On Anti
Hockey Dad Homely Blend Inn Kanine
Daniel Amos My Room Alarma! Newpax
Flasher Pressure Constant Image Domino
Mean Jeans Kraft Mac & Cheese Jingles Collection Fat Wreck Chords
Goon Gay Rage Dusk Of Punk E.P. Partisan
Luna Vista Mind Trails Unsigned Soundcloud
Protomartyr Wait Consolation E.P. Domino
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Rich Fever To Tell (Deluxe) Interscope
The Donkeys Radiation Sun Damaged Youth Flop Records
Rolling Blackouts CF Bellarine Hope Downs Sub Pop
Courtney Barnett City Looks Pretty Tell Me How You Really Feel Mom+Pop
Billy Bragg Accident Waiting To Happen Don't Try This At Home Elektra
Gruff Rhys The Club Babelsberg Rough Trade
Hatchie Sure Sugar & Spice Double Double Whammy
Valley Queen Supergiant Supergiant Roll Call
Simple Minds "C" Moon Cry Like A Baby Sparkle In The Rain A&M
BOOTS DarkDaze Single Self-released
James Coming Home (Pt. 2) Living In Extraordinary Times Infectious
Gomez Here Comes The Breeze Bring It On (Expanded) Hut
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty