Eric Matthews Fanfare It's Heavy In Here Sub Pop
Rolling Blackouts CF Mainland Hope Downs Sub Pop
Jim James Just A Fool Uniform Distortion ATO
Wax Idols Too Late Happy Ending Etruscan Gold
Elim Hall Things Break Things Break Reunion
Animal Collective Hair Cutter Tangerine Reef Domino
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Little Thing Gone Wild Wrong Creatures Vagrant
The Sea and Cake I Should Care Any Day Thrill Jockey
Grand Mal Whole Lotta Nothing Maledictions Slash
Vacation Deflector Head Mouth Sounds #2699 Let's Pretend Records
Nothing Blue Line Baby Dance On The Blacktop Relapse
Guided By Voices You Own The Night Zeppelin Over China GBV Inc.
The Slits Typical Girls Cut Island
Gaz Coombes Walk The Walk World's Strongest Man Caroline International
Iceage The Day The Music Dies Beyondless Matado
Hatchie Sure Sugar & Spice Double Double Whammy
The KVB White Walls …Of Desire Invada
Artificial Pleasure All I Got The Bitter End East City Rockers
Courtney Barnett Charity Tell Me How You Really Feel Mom+Pop
Death By Unga Bunga Haunt Me So Far So Good So Cool Jansen
The Jody Grind Eight Ball One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Treasure DB Records
Jungle Happy Man Single XL
The Promise Ring Perfect Lines Nothing Feels Good Jade Tree
Mind Over Mirrors Lanterns On A Beach Bellowing Sun Paradise Of Bachelors
The Bottom Forty is underwritten by the good folks at Music Millennium...
where music and people still matter!

© 2007 thebottomforty